Tiffany Hedman


Tiffand and I have been friends on Facebook for a while. Through that and me working with some of the dancers from Boston Ballet, she became more familiar with my work and apparently liked it. I had always admired her and especially her presence. So when she one day indicated she would like to work with me, I was elated.

It is often tough working through schedules with dancers, especially in a major company and if they are higher ranked. Eventually, we were able to get things worked out on a trip I was planning for Boston to work on some other things. I remember this entire weekend, almost, we were being bounced from studio to studio, trying to find one open. Finally, we did and we were able to get some work in. Tiffany was a true joy work with and such a sweet person. Here are some of the images from our session!

This entry was posted in dance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

