Alston


Alston is a beautiful young dancer from Savannah, Georgia. I was friends with her and her mom on Facebook for a while. I took notice when I saw she was attending the Rock School for Dance Education. Her mom mentioned that Alston was interested in getting her pics done by me.

We worked it out that she came in to see me just as she was leaving Rock for the summer. She will be attending SAB for the summer! Alston was such a joy to work with! She was very disciplined and so sweet. We did a nice mix of settings between the backdrop and wall area. I was so so happy when I was editing her pics. I am thankful that she came in. Thankful that she chose me for her images!

Here are some of the images from our session!

This entry was posted in dance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

