Spectrum Kids 


  
A couple years ago, I had a vision to do a different type of portraits for people on the spectrum. As happens quite often, life got in the way of that endeavor. So, I’m going to try to get back on the path again. 

I’m looking to create a lighter portrait series. I think there is plenty of the heavy info out there and our kiddos are much more then grave numbers and stats. They are our babies, and along with the challenges and obstacles we face with them, we see the beauty of their souls. That’s what I’m looking to capture. 

Scheduling will begin immediately. All participants will be required to sign a model release. All participants will receive a complimentary 8×10 print. 

Those interested should email me at brian@brianmengini.com and tell me a little about your kiddo – name age where you live etc. 

Right now, I’m working in Philly, NJ, NYC and Boston

This entry was posted in Advocacy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spectrum Kids 

  1. Lois Hirsch says:

    My son David is 14 years old. He is very high functioning, is incredibly funny, and drives me insane with his OCD. We laugh a lot. David lives with his dad and me as well as his beloved dog and cats in Franklin, MA.

Leave a Reply

