Ausome Weekend – Help Needed!!


I want to make this weekend, an Ausome weekend!  To do it, I need your help!!  

I need 6 kiddos on the autism spectrum to come into my studio and be photographed by me for my Ausome Me series!  Below is a link with more info on the series. 

There is NO cost to participate. Just show up and let me do what I do. You’ll receive a link within a few days with proofs from our session. From this link, you will choose 1 image that I will print as an 8×10 and mail to you, free, just for coming in and working with me. 

You can’t beat this “deal!”

Either comment on here, message me on social media or email me at brian@brianmengini.com to schedule your time with me. 

Oh, and please share this info!!  Thanks!!

https://brianmengini.wordpress.com/2017/01/20/ausomeme/

This entry was posted in Advocacy, Autism, Special Needs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

